lunduniversity.lu.se

Department of Economic History

Lund University School of Economics and Management

Contact

Economic development of the Global South


Kamaruddin Abdulsomad

Senior lecturer

kamaruddin.abdulsomad@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 74 80

Show more information


Prince Young Aboagye

Postdoctoral fellow

prince_young.aboagye@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 76 46

Show more information


Thilo Albers

Researcher

thilo.albers@ekh.lu.se

Show more information


Edoardo Altamura

Visiting research fellow

edoardo.altamura@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 74 77

Show more information


Martin Andersson

Senior lecturer

martin.andersson@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 44 85

Show more information


Tobias Axelsson

Senior lecturer

tobias.axelsson@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 46 31

Show more information


Nicolai Baumert

Doctoral student

nicolai.baumert@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 44 91, +46 73 491 09 73

Show more information


Jutta Bolt

Senior lecturer

jutta.bolt@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 04 89

Show more information


Michael Chanda Chiseni

Doctoral student

michael.chanda_chiseni@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 44 91

Show more information


Jeanne Cilliers

Postdoctoral fellow

jeanne.cilliers.7367@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 04 99

Show more information


Cristian Ducoing

Researcher

cristian.ducoing@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 03 90

Show more information


Maria Fibæk

Doctoral student

maria.fibak@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 03 45

Show more information


Erik Green

Senior lecturer

erik.green@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 36 67

Show more information


Christer Gunnarsson

Professor emeritus

christer.gunnarsson@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 08 35

Show more information


Abel Gwaindepi

Researcher

abel.gwaindepi@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 03 90

Show more information


Neelambar Hatti

Professor emeritus

neelambar.hatti@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 74 88, +46 70 148 00 01

Show more information


Ellen Hillbom

Professor

ellen.hillbom@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 74 86

Show more information


Morten Jerven

Professor

morten.jerven@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 36 67

Show more information


Sascha Klocke

Doctoral student

sascha.klocke@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 68 84, +46 70 831 17 88

Show more information


Ushehwedu Kufakurinani

Visiting research fellow

ushehwedu.kufakurinani@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 03 45

Show more information


Gun Lauritzson

Doctoral student

gun.lauritzson@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 74 88, +46 70 818 81 25

Show more information


Alexandra Lopez Cermeno

Postdoctoral fellow

alexandra.lopez_cermeno@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 74 81

Show more information


Montserrat Lopez Jerez

Researcher

montserrat.lopez_jerez@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 08 35

Show more information


Valeria Lukkari

Doctoral student

valeria.lukkari@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 08 38

Show more information


Igor Martins

Postdoctoral fellow

igor.martins@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 68 84

Show more information


Bertus Markus Melles

Doctoral student

bertus_markus.melles@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 68 79

Show more information


Andrés Palacio

Senior lecturer

andres.palacio@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 01 51

Show more information


Luciana Quaranta

Associate senior lecturer

luciana.quaranta@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 04 97

Show more information


Marvin Süsse

Researcher

marvin.susse@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 03 45

Show more information


Linn Ternsjö

Doctoral student

linn.ternsjo@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 08 38

Show more information


Emelie Till

Doctoral student

emelie.till@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 76 46

Show more information