lunduniversity.lu.se

Department of Economic History

Lund University School of Economics and Management

Contact

Sustainability transformations over time and space


Nicolai Baumert

Doctoral student

nicolai.baumert@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 44 91, +46 73 491 09 73

Show more information


John Brolin

Researcher

john.brolin@ekh.lu.se

Show more information


Cristina Chaminade

Professor

cristina.chaminade@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 33 34

Show more information


Clara Dallaire-Fortier

Doctoral student

clara.dallaire-fortier@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 46 42

Show more information


Cristian Ducoing

Senior lecturer

cristian.ducoing@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 03 90

Show more information


Magnus Jiborn

Researcher

magnus.jiborn@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 74 80

Show more information


Astrid Kander

Professor

astrid.kander@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 74 83, +46 70 994 23 29

Show more information


Viktoras Kulionis

Visiting research fellow

viktoras.kulionis@ekh.lu.se

Show more information


Hana Nielsen

Postdoctoral fellow

hana.nielsen@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 03 67

Show more information


Carl Nordlund

Visiting research fellow

Show more information


Josef Taalbi

Senior lecturer

josef.taalbi@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 46 30

Show more information


Frank van der Most

Research engineer

frank.van_der_most@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 08 40, +46 70 869 69 34

Show more information