lu.se

Ekonomisk-historiska institutionen

Ekonomihögskolan vid Lunds universitet

Kontakt

Entreprenörskap


Solomon Akele Abebe

Doktorand

solomon_akele.abebe@fek.lu.se

Visa mer information


Jörgen Adolfsson

Universitetsadjunkt

jorgen.adolfsson@fek.lu.se

Visa mer information


Ester Barinaga

Professor

ester.barinaga@fek.lu.se

Visa mer information


Anna Brattström

Universitetslektor

anna.brattstrom@fek.lu.se

Visa mer information


Camilla Civardi

Doktorand

camilla.civardi@fek.lu.se

Visa mer information


Ziad el Awad

Postdoc

ziad.el_awad@fek.lu.se

Visa mer information


Claudio Fassio

Universitetslektor

claudio.fassio@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 98 93

Visa mer information


Johannes Gartner

Postdoc

johannes.gartner@fek.lu.se

Visa mer information


Gustav Hägg

Postdoc, lärare

gustav.hagg@fek.lu.se

Visa mer information


Ioana Igna

Postdoc

ioana.igna@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 03 45

Visa mer information


Tanya Kolyaka

Doktorand

tanya.kolyaka@fek.lu.se

Visa mer information


Matts Kärreman

Biträdande prefekt

matts.karreman@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 01 91

Visa mer information


Håkan Lagerquist

Universitetsadjunkt, forskarstuderande

hakan.lagerquist@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 46 59

Visa mer information


Hans Landström

Professor emeritus

hans.landstrom@fek.lu.se

Visa mer information


Marie Löwegren

Universitetslektor

marie.lowegren@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 73 26

Visa mer information


Craig Mitchell

Universitetsadjunkt

craig.mitchell@fek.lu.se

Visa mer information


Andrea Moro

Universitetslektor

andrea.moro@fek.lu.se

Visa mer information


Juan Ocampo

Doktorand

juan.ocampo@fek.lu.se

Visa mer information


Kalyan Pasumarthy

Doktorand

kalyan.pasumarthy@fek.lu.se

Visa mer information


Jasna Pocek

Postdoc

jasna.pocek@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 78 15

Visa mer information


Diamanto Politis

Professor

diamanto.politis@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 68 26

Visa mer information


Paola Raffaelli

Postdoc

paola.raffaelli@fek.lu.se

Visa mer information


Zahida Sarwary

Postdoc

zahida.sarwary@fek.lu.se

Visa mer information


Christin Scheller

Forskarstuderande

christin.scheller@fek.lu.se

Visa mer information


Tobias Schölin

Gästforskare

tobias.scholin@fek.lu.se

Visa mer information


Sotaro Shibayama

Universitetslektor

sotaro.shibayama@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 78 12

Visa mer information


Anna Stevenson

Forskarstuderande

anna.stevenson@fek.lu.se

Visa mer information


Caroline Wigren

Docent, universitetslektor

caroline.wigren@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 04 00

Visa mer information


Joakim Winborg

Universitetslektor, docent

joakim.winborg@fek.lu.se

Visa mer information