lu.se

Ekonomisk-historiska institutionen

Ekonomihögskolan vid Lunds universitet

Kontakt

Forskningspolitik


Mats Benner

Professor

mats.benner@ehl.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 76 20, +46 72 543 49 39

Visa mer information


Erik Brattström

Forskarstuderande

erik.brattstrom@fek.lu.se

Visa mer information


Devrim Göktepe-Hultén

Universitetslektor, docent

devrim.goktepe-hulten@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 33 59

Visa mer information


Bo Göransson

Universitetslektor, docent

bo.goransson@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 14 14

Visa mer information


Leila Jabrane

Forskarstuderande

leila.jabrane@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 41 22

Visa mer information


Merle Jacob

Professor

merle.jacob@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 42 24

Visa mer information


Pauline Mattsson

Biträdande universitetslektor

pauline.mattsson@fek.lu.se

Visa mer information


Maria Moskovko

Forskarstuderande

maria.moskovko@fek.lu.se

Visa mer information


Maria Nedeva

Gästprofessor

maria.nedeva@fek.lu.se

Visa mer information


Eugenia Perez Vico

Biträdande universitetslektor

eugenia.perez_vico@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 70 090 30 13

Visa mer information


Annika Ralfs

Doktorand

annika.ralfs@fek.lu.se

Visa mer information


Sylvia Schwaag Serger

Professor

sylvia.schwaag_serger@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 03 67

Visa mer information


Rikard Stankiewicz

Professor emeritus

rikard.stankiewicz@fek.lu.se

Visa mer information


Maria Tsouri

Postdoc

maria.tsouri@fek.lu.se

Visa mer information


Parfait Yongabo

Forskarstuderande

parfait.yongabo@fek.lu.se

Visa mer information