lu.se

Ekonomisk-historiska institutionen

Ekonomihögskolan vid Lunds universitet

Kontakt

Administration


Clas Andersson

Systemutvecklare

clas.andersson@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 74 87

Visa mer information


Erik Andersson

Administrativ assistent

erik.andersson@ekh.lu.se

Visa mer information


Mats Andersson

Administrativ assistent

mats.andersson@ekh.lu.se

Visa mer information


Sofia Brasjö

Administrativ assistent

sofia.brasjo@ekh.lu.se

Visa mer information


Markus Isaksson

Administrativ assistent

markus.isaksson@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 00 00

Visa mer information


Madeleine Jarl

Forskningsadministratör

madeleine.jarl@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 42 58

Visa mer information


Per Johansson

Administrativ assistent

per.johansson@ekh.lu.se

Visa mer information


Anneli Nilsson Ahlm

Administrativ chef

anneli.nilsson_ahlm@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 69 12

Visa mer information


Christina Rothman

Institutionsadministratör

christina.rothman@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 44 74

Visa mer information