lu.se

Ekonomisk-historiska institutionen

Ekonomihögskolan vid Lunds universitet

Kontakt

Ekonomisk utveckling i det globala Syd


Kamaruddin Abdulsomad

Universitetslektor

kamaruddin.abdulsomad@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 74 80

Visa mer information


Prince Young Aboagye

Postdoc

prince_young.aboagye@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 76 46

Visa mer information


Thilo Albers

Forskare

thilo.albers@ekh.lu.se

Visa mer information


Martin Andersson

Docent

martin.andersson@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 44 85

Visa mer information


Tobias Axelsson

Universitetslektor

tobias.axelsson@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 46 31

Visa mer information


Jutta Bolt

Docent

jutta.bolt@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 04 89

Visa mer information


Michael Chanda Chiseni

Doktorand

michael.chanda_chiseni@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 44 91

Visa mer information


Jeanne Cilliers

Postdoc

jeanne.cilliers.7367@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 04 99

Visa mer information


Cristian Ducoing

Forskare

cristian.ducoing@ekh.lu.se

Visa mer information


Maria Fibaek

Doktorand

maria.fibaek.7786@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 03 45

Visa mer information


Erik Green

Docent

erik.green@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 36 67

Visa mer information


Christer Gunnarsson

Professor emeritus

christer.gunnarsson@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 03 45

Visa mer information


Abel Gwaindepi

Postdoc

abel.gwaindepi@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46 04 622 20 390, +46 46 222 03 90

Visa mer information


Neelambar Hatti

Professor emeritus

neelambar.hatti@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 74 88, +46 70 148 00 01

Visa mer information


Ellen Hillbom

Docent, professor

ellen.hillbom@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 74 86

Visa mer information


Morten Jerven

Professor

morten.jerven@ekh.lu.se

Visa mer information


Sascha Klocke

Doktorand

sascha.klocke@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 68 84, +46 70 831 17 88

Visa mer information


Ushehwedu Kufakurinani

Gästforskare

ushehwedu.kufakurinani@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 03 45

Visa mer information


Gun Lauritzson

Doktorand

gun.lauritzson@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 74 88, +46 70 818 81 25

Visa mer information


Montserrat Lopez Jerez

Forskare

montserrat.lopez_jerez@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 08 35

Visa mer information


Valeria Lukkari

Doktorand

valeria.lukkari@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 03 45

Visa mer information


Igor Martins

Doktorand

igor.martins@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 68 84

Visa mer information


Bertus Markus Melles

Doktorand

bertus_markus.melles@ekh.lu.se

Visa mer information


Andrés Palacio

Universitetslektor

andres.palacio@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 01 51

Visa mer information


Marvin Süsse

Forskare

marvin.susse@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 03 45

Visa mer information


Linn Ternsjö

Doktorand

linn.ternsjo@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 03 45

Visa mer information


Emelie Till

Doktorand

emelie.till@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 76 46

Visa mer information