lunduniversity.lu.se

Department of Economic History

Lund University School of Economics and Management

Contact

Department of Economic History


Bezawit Abebe

Project assistant

Phone: +46 46 222 74 91

Show more information


Göran Ahlström

Professor emeritus

goran.ahlstrom@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 74 88

Show more information


Clas Andersson

Systems developer

clas.andersson@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 74 87

Show more information


Erik Andersson

Administrative assistent

erik.andersson@ekh.lu.se

Show more information


Mats Andersson

Administrative assistent

mats.andersson@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 69 13

Show more information


Mesfin Araya

Project assistant

mesfin.araya@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 74 78

Show more information


Johanne Arnfred

Doctoral student

johanne.arnfred@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 22 273 77

Show more information


Tobias Axelsson

Director of first and second cycle studies

tobias.axelsson@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 46 31

Show more information


Anne Sofie Beck Knudsen

Postdoctoral fellow

anne_sofie.beck_knudsen@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 74 84

Show more information


Tommy Bengtsson

Professor

tommy.bengtsson@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 73 80

Show more information


Sofia Brasjö

Administrative assistent

sofia.brasjo@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 36 68

Show more information


Gabriel Brea-Martinez

Postdoctoral fellow

gabriel.brea-martinez@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 08 41

Show more information


Benny Carlson

Professor emeritus

benny.carlson@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 03 45

Show more information


Helene Castenbrandt

Researcher

helene.castenbrandt@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 74 76

Show more information


Marcos Castillo

Doctoral student

marcos.castillo@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 05 98

Show more information


Björn Chebrell

Project assistant

bjorn.chebrell@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 44 32

Show more information


Louise Cormack

Doctoral student

louise.cormack@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 05 98

Show more information


Enrico Debiasi

Doctoral student

enrico.debiasi@ekh.lu.se

Show more information


Martin Dribe

Professor

martin.dribe@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 46 77

Show more information


Annika Elwert

Postdoctoral fellow

annika.elwert@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 05 98

Show more information


Nicholas Ford

Doctoral student

nicholas.ford@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 46 42

Show more information


Carl Benedikt Frey

Visiting research fellow

carl_benedikt.frey@ekh.lu.se

Show more information


Xabier Garcia Fuente

Visiting research fellow

xabier.garcia_fuente@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 03 45

Show more information


J David Hacker

Visiting research fellow

j_david.hacker@ed.lu.se

Show more information


Finn Hedefalk

Researcher

finn.hedefalk@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 03 44, +46 73 816 60 29

Show more information


Jonas Helgertz

Associate senior lecturer

jonas.helgertz@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 36 66

Show more information


Sofia Henriques

Researcher

sofia.henriques@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 74 81

Show more information


Pia Holmström

Project assistant

pia.holmstrom@ekh.lu.se

Show more information


Anders Hylmö

Researcher

anders.hylmo@ekh.lu.se

Show more information


Ari Hyytinen

Visiting research fellow

ari.hyytinen@ekh.lu.se

Show more information


Ioana Igna

Project assistant

ioana.igna@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 03 45

Show more information


Madeleine Jarl

Research administrator

madeleine.jarl@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 42 58

Show more information


Per Johansson

Administrative assistent

per.johansson@ekh.lu.se

Show more information


Tony Johansson

Doctoral student

tony.johansson@ekh.lu.se

Show more information


Omar Karlsson

Postdoctoral fellow

omar.karlsson@ekh.lu.se

Show more information


Asli Kilicaslan

Project assistant

asli.kilicaslan@ekh.lu.se

Show more information


Fredrik Kopsch

Doctoral student

fredrik.kopsch@lth.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 01 22

Show more information


Ralitsa Krumova

Research assistant

ralitsa.krumova@ekh.lu.se

Show more information


Matti La Mela

Visiting research fellow

matti.la_mela@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 08 40

Show more information


Anders Larsson

Project assistant

anders.larsson@ekh.lu.se

Show more information


Volha Lazuka

Postdoctoral fellow

volha.lazuka@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 03 90

Show more information


Jonas Ljungberg

Professor

jonas.ljungberg@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 08 36

Show more information


Håkan Lobell

Programme coordinator, academic advisor

hakan.lobell@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 74 85

Show more information


Bengt-Åke Lundvall

Professor emeritus

bengt-ake.lundvall@ekh.lu.se

Show more information


Yemane Mesghenna

Researcher

yemane.mesghenna@ekh.lu.se

Show more information


Joseph Molitoris

Researcher

joseph.molitoris@ekh.lu.se

Show more information


Stefanie Mollborn

Visiting research fellow

stefanie.mollborn@ekh.lu.se

Show more information


Jeffrey Neilson

Researcher

jeffrey.neilson@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 70 982 84 67

Show more information


Jakob Nyqvist

Project assistant

jakob.nyqvist@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 08 40

Show more information


Marie Olander

Project assistant

marie.olander@soc.lu.se

Show more information


Magnus Olofsson

Researcher

magnus.olofsson@hist.lu.se

Show more information


Mats Olsson

Head of department

mats.olsson@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 31 18, +46 72 524 01 79

Show more information


Kim Overlaet

Postdoctoral fellow

kim.overlaet@ekh.lu.se

Show more information


Lars Pettersson

Senior lecturer

lars.pettersson@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 74 81

Show more information


Tatiana Pyshkina

Doctoral student

tatiana.pyshkina@ekh.lu.se

Show more information


Kristin Ranestad

Postdoctoral fellow

kristin.ranestad@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 46 33

Show more information


Sylvia Schwaag Serger

Professor

sylvia.schwaag_serger@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 03 67

Show more information


Luis Serratos

Doctoral student

luis.serratos@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 74 56

Show more information


Karolin Sjöö

Researcher

karolin.sjoo@ekh.lu.se

Show more information


Ingela Skoug Frid

Project assistant

ingela.skoug_frid@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 44 32

Show more information


Lars Svensson

Professor emeritus

lars.svensson@ekh.lu.se

Show more information


Otto Toivanen

Visiting research fellow

otto.toivanen@ekh.lu.se

Show more information


Ingrid van Dijk

Postdoctoral fellow

ingrid.van_dijk@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 08 41

Show more information


Elien van Dongen

Doctoral student

elien.van_dongen@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 74 90

Show more information


Yannu Zheng

Visiting research fellow

yannu.zheng@ekh.lu.se

Show more information


Martin Önnerfors

Doctoral student

martin.onnerfors@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 74 56

Show more information



Directory administrator: Christina Rothman, Tina Wueggertz

Health and safety representative: Tina Wueggertz

Contact details

Department of Economic History

Visiting Address:
Scheelevägen 15B, Alfa 1, Lund

Postal Address:
Box 7080, 220 07 Lund

Internal mail: hs 10

Phone: +46 46 222 74 75

More information in Lund University research portal